2018 Board of Directors

Home/2018 Board of Directors

President Nanette Names, AIA

Vice President Peter Levelle, AIA

Treasurer  VACANT

Past President Paul Berger, AIA

Secretary Paul Gilger, AIA

AIACC Director Drew Weigl, AIA

Allied Director Michael Quesenbury, ALLIED

Allied Director Josh Wallace, ALLIED

Emerging Professionals Director Peter Levelle, AIA

Associate Director Juliano Sorondo, Assoc. AIA

At Large, NXNC Lecture Series Daniel Strening, AIA

Government Affairs Scott Bartley, AIA

Professional Practice Jim Theiss, AIA

Urban Affairs Robin Stephani, Assoc. AIA

Firestorm Recovery Chair Julia Donoho, AIA, Esq., LEED AP

2018 Design Awards Directors Nick Diggins AIA & Carl Servais