2021 AIARE ALLIED MEMBERS

(Not on this list? Join or Renew today)

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Adobe Associates, Inc. | James Jensen, Department Manager | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | jjensen@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Casey McDonald, P.E., Project Manager | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | cmcdonald@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Justin Rodden, Project Manager | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | jrodden@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Tim Schram, Principal | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | tschram@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

A.G. Frey Company | Angela G. Frey, Design + Construction Services | PO BOX 11254, Sonoma, CA 95406 | agfrey@comcast.net | (707) 291-7751

Coastland Civil Engineering, Inc | Sal Lucido,  Building Division Manager | 1400 Neotomas Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95405 | lucido@coastlandcivil.com | (707) 636-7013

Digital Prints & Imaging | Joel L. Newell, President | 375 Tesconi Cir., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | plot@dpicopy.com | (707) 546-0401

Gregg Grubin | Gregg Grubin, S.E., Owner | 45 Leveroni Ct., Novato, CA 94949 | greggg@cswst2.com | (415) 883-9850

Grzebik Design Group | Barry Grzebik, Owner | 543 Amber Way, Petaluma, CA 94952 | bgrzebik@gdgpro.com | (707) 235-2128

MKM & Associates | Darlene Gong, Senior Design Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | darlene@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates | Eric Kreager, Principal Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | eric@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates | Steve Pestell, Senior Design Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | steve@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates | Josh Wallace, Project Manager | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | josh@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MK2 Engineers | Mike M. Kiani | 5030 Business Center Dr Ste 150, Fairfield, CA 94534 | mkiani@mk2eng.com | (707) 759-5260

Quadriga Landscape Architects, Inc. | Christine Talbot, Principal | 1212 4Th St. Studio K, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | cindy@quadriga-inc.com | (707) 546-3561

Rogina Pestell Structural Engineers | Steve S. Pestell | 160 Wikiup Dr., Ste 201, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | steve@rpengineers.net | (707) 575-8614

Sonoma Clean Power | Nathan Kinsey, Commercial Accounts Manager | 431 E St., Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | nkinsey@sonomacleanpower | (707) 791-1340

Structural Design Group | Brian Hartley, S.E. | 430 E St., Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | brianh@s-d-g.net | (707) 284-3641

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Jasper Gehring, P.E., Civil Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | jasper@summit-sr.com | (707) 527-0775

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Kyle Moyer, P.E., Structural Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kyle@summit-sr.com | (707) 527-0775

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Nicholas Peters, P.E., Electrical Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | nicholas@summit-sr.com| (707) 527-0775

Summit Engineering, Inc. | DeMae Rubins | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | demae@summit-sr.com| (707) 527-0775

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Zak Zakalik, Principal/Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | zak@summit-sr.com| (707)522-8175

Tangram Landscape Architecture | Robert L. Cox |444 Ripley St., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | robcox@tangramla.com | (707) 527-7920

Terranuda | Giovanni Rossato, Owner/Designer | 2813 Patio Ct, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 | terranuda.design@gmail.com | (707) 479-1988

Tyler Chartier Photography | Tyler Chartier, Owner | 12 Hill Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952 | tyler@tylerchartier.com | (415) 264-0638

VHS Associates, Inc. | Charles C. Swensen | 5 Fox Ln., San Anselmo, CA 94960 | cswensenjr@vhsinc.com | (415)256-2400

Wieneke & Associates | John C. Weineke | 3624 Crown Hill Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | wieneke.assoc@prodigy.net | (707) 542-0844

ZFA | Drew Fagent, Senior Associate | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | drewf@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Leslie Patterson, Marketing Coordinator | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | lesliep@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Luke Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | lukew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Marianne Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | mariannew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Kevin Zucco, Executive Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | lukew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

 

CONSTRUCTION

Helmer & Sons, Inc. | Brad Cannon, Business Development | PO BOX 868, Angwin, CA 94509 | brad@helmers.net | (707) 286-4317

Kirby Construction | York Saccamanno | 3262 Airway Dr Ste B, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | york@kirbycon.com | (707) 526-0880

Plath & Company, Inc. | Stephen Plath, Owner, Contractor | 1575 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, CA 94901 | (415) 460-1575

Stripe N’ Seal and Aaron Paving | Daniel G. Fowler, President | PO BOX 7347, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 | dan@stripensealinc.com | (707) 974-4572

Summit Technology Group | Larry Dashiell | 2450 Bluebell Dr., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | ldashiell@summit-e.com | (707) 542-4773

Total Concepts | John Rechin | 211 Santa Rosa Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | johnr@totalconcepts.net | (707) 591-0760

CONSULTING

Oakholm Consulting, LLC | Grant H. Weaver | 5548 Idlewood Dr., Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | gweaver@oakholm.com | (707)538-5588

Portalais | Louis L. Hughes, Owner/Manager | 1299 A Main St., St. Helena, CA 94574 | info@portalais.com | (707) 967-9307

Seabrook Associates Inc. | Daryl A. Phillips, Owner, Consultant | 1550 Airport Blvd., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | daryl@sa-email.com | (707) 544-9500

Trope Group, Inc. | Charles R. Nicholls, Principal | 2349 Circadian Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 | cnicholls@tropegroup.com | (707) 636-2732

PRODUCT VENDOR

Albertini Italian Windows & Doors | Christopher Mattioli | 1575 Corporate Drive Ste. 150, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 | christopher@albertini-iwd.com | (201) 675-5783

Andersen Windows & Doors, Inc. | Blain H. Beckmann | 525 Eldridge Ave, Novato, Ca 94947 | bbeckmann@andersencorp.com | (415)613-5955

Basalite Concrete Products | Victor Venuta, Technical Representative |  605 Industrial Way, Dixon, CA 95620 | victor.venuta@paccoast.com | (707) 678-1901

Fielder Marketing | Mark Fielder, Owner | 4320 Ross Dr., Reno, NV 89518 | mark@fieldermarketing.com | (775) 224-2014

Imetco – Innovative Metals Co. | Daniel Broas, Building Envelope Specialist| 5001 Bailey Loop, McClellan Park, CA 95652 | dbroas@imetco.com| (719) 648-5805

Liberty Valley Doors | Mike Pastryk, Marketing Director | 2005 Gravenstein Hwy., Cotati, CA 94931 | stephenp@libertyvalleydoors.com | (707) 795-8040

Pacific Coast Building Products | Mark Burkhammer | 37851 Cherry St., Newark, CA 94560 | mark.burkhammer@paccoast.com | (510) 896-1045

Pacific Coast Building Products | Jason Clark | 4290 Roseville Rd., Sacramento, CA 95827 | jason.clark@paccoast.com | (916) 971-2374

Pacific Coast Building Products | Douglas W. Fitzgerald | 4875 Bradshaw Rd., Sacramento, CA 95827 | doug.fitzgerald@paccoast.com | (916) 859-6334

Pacific Coast Building Products | Mike Goldston | 1718 Thorne Rd., Tacoma, WA 98421 | mike.goldston@paccoast.com | (916) 869-4383

Pacific Coast Building Products | Spencer Puccio | 605 Industrial Way, Dixon, CA 95620 | spencer.puccio@paccoast.com | (707) 678-1901

Pacific Coast Building Products | Paul Traba | 1718 Thorne Rd., Tacoma, WA 98421 | paul.traba@paccoast.com | (916) 770-5111

The Garland Company | Jay Mulligan, San Francisco Area Manager | 3800 East 91st St. Cleveland, OH 44105 | jmulligan@garlandind.com | (415) 971-2739

The Garland Company | Vince Harper, North Bay Area Territory Manager | 3800 East 91st St. Cleveland, OH 44105 | vharper@garlandind.com | (209) 712-8780