2020 AIARE ALLIED MEMBERS

(Not on this list? Want to be? Join or Renew today)

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Arterra Landscape Architects | Gretchen Whittier, Partner | 88 Missouri St. San Francisco, CA 94107 | gretchen@arterrasf.com | (415) 861-3100

Brokaw Design | Courtney Chuenyane, Principal | 6060 Dawn Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | courtney.chuenyane@brokawdesign.com | (707)799-6822

15,000 Inc. | Jay Takacs, CEO | 170 Todd Road, #900C, Santa Rosa, C A 95407 | jay@15000inc.com | (707) 577-0363

Grzebik Design Group | Barry Grzebik, Owner | 543 Amber Way Petaluma, California 94952 | bgrzebik@gdgpro.com | (707) 235-2128

Lavish Audio-Video-Control | Ted Sprague, Operation Manager | 239 Center St. Suite B, Healdsburg, CA 95448 | info@lavishautomation.com | (707) 433-9199

Quadriga Landscape Architecture + Planning, Inc. | Christine Talbot, Principal | 1212 4th St. Studio K, Santa Rosa, CA 95404| christine@quadriga-inc.com| (707) 540-3561

Roche+Roche Landscape Architecture | Dave Roche, Owner & Landscape Architect | 1055 Broadway, Suite G, Sonoma, California 95476 | dave@rocheandroche.com | (707) 933-8302

Steven J. Lafranchi & Assoc. Inc. | Steven Lafranchi, President | 140 Second Street, Suite 312, Petaluma, CA 94952 | steve@sjla.com | (707) 762-3122

Tyler Chartier Photography | Tyler Chartier, Owner | 12 Hill Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952 | tyler@tylerchartier.com | (415) 264-0638

CONSTRUCTION

Earthtone Construction | Kashy Ghazzagh, Estimator | 6932 Sebastopol Rd. STE A, Sebastopol California 95472 | kashy@earthtoneconstruction.com | (707) 823-6118

GMH Builders, Inc. | Seth Maze, President | PO Box 1773, Sonoma, CA 95476 | seth@gmhbuild.com | (707) 757-5050

Midstate Construction Corporation | Kyle Welsh, Project Manager | 1180 Holm Rd., Petaluma, CA 94954 | kylewelsh@midstateconstruction.com| (707) 762-3200

Homebound | John Borba, Business Development Associate | 2544 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | jborba@homebound.com | (707) 785-4445

CONSULTING

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Eric Seabrook, Principal | 100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Eric@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Daryl A. Phillips, Principal |  100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Daryl@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

PRODUCT VENDOR