2020 AIARE ALLIED MEMBERS

(Not on this list? Join or Renew today)

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Adobe Associates, Inc. | James Jensen, Department Manager | 1220 N. Dutton Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | jjensen@adobeinc.com| (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Tim Schram, Principal | 1220 N. Dutton Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | tschram@adobeinc.com| (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Justin Rodden, Project Manager | 1220 N. Dutton Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | jrodden@adobeinc.com| (707) 541-2300

Arterra Landscape Architects | Gretchen Whittier, Partner | 88 Missouri St. San Francisco, CA 94107 | gretchen@arterrasf.com | (415) 861-3100

Brokaw Design | Courtney Chuenyane, Principal, Electrical Engineer | 6060 Dawn Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | courtney.chuenyane@brokawdesign.com | (707)799-6822

Coastland Civil Engineering, Inc | Sal Lucido,  Building Division Manager | 1400 Neotomas Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95405 | lucido@coastlandcivil.com | (707) 636-7013

15,000 Inc. | Jay Takacs, CEO | 170 Todd Road, #900C, Santa Rosa, C A 95407 | jay@15000inc.com | (707) 577-0363

Grzebik Design Group | Barry Grzebik, Owner | 543 Amber Way Petaluma, California 94952 | bgrzebik@gdgpro.com | (707) 235-2128

LUKS Landscape Architecture | Jennifer Perarnaud, ASLA | 140 Keller St., Petaluma, CA 94952 | jennifer@lukslandscape.com | (707) 981-8064

MKM | Darlene Gong, Senior Design Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | darlene@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM | Eric Kreager, Principal Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | eric@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM | Steve Pestell, Senior Design Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | steve@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM | Josh Wallace, Project Manager | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | josh@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

Quadriga Landscape Architecture + Planning, Inc. | Christine Talbot, Principal | 1212 4th St. Studio K, Santa Rosa, CA 95404| christine@quadriga-inc.com| (707) 540-3561

R & R design Studio, LLC. | Rebecca Yudice, Project Design Director, Interior Designer | 2100 Fourth St., San Rafael, CA 94901 | rebecca@randrdesignstudio.com | (415) 272-0947

Roche+Roche Landscape Architecture | Dave Roche, Owner & Landscape Architect | 1055 Broadway, Suite G, Sonoma, California 95476 | dave@rocheandroche.com | (707) 933-8302

Steven J. Lafranchi & Assoc. Inc. | Steven Lafranchi, President | 140 Second Street, Suite 312, Petaluma, CA 94952 | steve@sjla.com | (707) 762-3122

Tyler Chartier Photography | Tyler Chartier, Owner | 12 Hill Drive, Petaluma, CA 94952 | tyler@tylerchartier.com | (415) 264-0638

ZFA | Drew Fagent, Senior Associate | 1212 4th Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | drewf@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Marianne Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | mariannew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA | Kevin Zucco, Executive Principal | 1212 4th Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | kevinz@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

CONSTRUCTION

Earthtone Construction | Andy Bannister, CEO | 6932 Sebastopol Rd. STE A, Sebastopol California 95472 | andy@earthtoneconstruction.com | (707) 823-6118

GMH Builders, Inc. | Seth Maze, President | PO Box 1773, Sonoma, CA 95476 | seth@gmhbuild.com | (707) 757-5050

Homebound | John Borba, Business Development Associate | 2544 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | jborba@homebound.com | (707) 785-4445

Homebound | Michael Carter, Account Executive | 2544 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | mcarter@homebound.com | (858) 735-1969

Homebound | Kristi Paganini, Design | 2544 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kpaganini@homebound.com | (707) 244-1101

Midstate Construction Corporation | Kyle Welsh, Project Manager | 1180 Holm Rd., Petaluma, CA 94954 | kylewelsh@midstateconstruction.com| (707) 762-3200

CONSULTING

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Eric Seabrook, Principal | 100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Eric@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Daryl A. Phillips, Principal |  100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Daryl@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

PRODUCT VENDOR

Associated Building Supply, Inc. | Building Product Vendor | Allen Musser, Outside Sales Consultant |  3345 Industrial Dr., Suite 14, Santa Rosa, CA 95403| amusser@abscal.com | (415) 404-8243

Gallery 41 Kitchen Bath & Design | Product Vendor & Showroom | David Wagner, Manager | 1064 Santa Rosa Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95494 | davidw@gallery41design.com | (707) 615-6777

Huber Engineered Woods, LLC. | Building Product Vendor | Jeremy Wright, Regional Sales Manager, CA|  10925 David Taylor Rd. Suite 300, Charlotte, NC. 28262 | jeremy.wright@huber.com | (916) 540-6863

Lavish Audio-Video-Control | Ted Sprague, Operation Manager | 239 Center St. Suite B, Healdsburg, CA 95448 | info@lavishautomation.com | (707) 433-9199