2022 AIARE ALLIED MEMBERS

(Not on this list? Join/Renew today)

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Casey McDonald, P.E., Project Manager | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | cmcdonald@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Justin Rodden, Project Manager | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | jrodden@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Adobe Associates, Inc. | Tim Schram, Principal | 1220 N Dutton Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | tschram@adobeinc.com | (707) 541-2300

Coastland Civil Engineering | Salvatore Lucido, Building Division Manager | 1400 Neotomas Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 | lucido@coastlandcivil.com | (707) 571-8005

Digital Prints & Imaging | Joel L. Newell, President | 375 Tesconi Cir., Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | plot@dpicopy.com | (707) 546-0401

GHD | Ryan Crawford, PG, Senior Hydrogeologist | 2235 Mercury Way Ste 150, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 | ryan.crawford@ghd.com | (707) 236-1541

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Kat Marovich, Marketing Coordinator | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kat@summit-sr.com | (707) 978-5743

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Kyle Moyer, P.E., Associate, Structural Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kyle@summit-sr.com | (707) 636-9157

Summit Engineering, Inc. | Tania Schram, P.E., Associate, Civil Division Manager | 463 Aviation Blvd STE 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | tania@summit-sr.com | (707) 636-9168

Summit Technology / Electric / Renewable | Kenny Cotton, VP/Partner | 2540 Bluebell Dr. Ste C, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kcotton@summit-e.com | (707) 396-5903

Summit Technology / Electric / Renewable | Steve Donovan, Technology Sales Manager | 2540 Bluebell Dr. Ste C, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | sdonovan@summit-e.com | (707) 396-5918

Summit Technology / Electric / Renewable | Karen Graves, Business Development/Marketing Manager | 2540 Bluebell Dr. Ste C, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | kgraves@summit-e.com | (707) 396-5903

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering | John Cook, Principal | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | john@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering | Darlene Gong, Senior Design Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | darlene@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering| Eric Kreager, Principal Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | eric@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering | Steve Pestell, Senior Design Engineer | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | steve@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering | Josh Wallace, Project Manager | 5850 Commerce Blvd. Ste 105 | josh@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

ZFA Structural Engineers | Drew Fagent, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | drewf@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA Structural Engineers | Leslie Patterson, Marketing Coordinator | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | lesliep@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA Structural Engineers | Chris Warner, Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | chrisw@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA Structural Engineers | Luke Wilson, Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | lukew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA Structural Engineers | Marianne Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | mariannew@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

ZFA Structural Engineers | Kevin Zucco, Executive Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA, 95404 | kevinz@zfa.com | (707) 526-0992

 

CONSTRUCTION

 

CONSULTING

Hathaway Dinwiddie | Jessie Buckmaster, Sustainability Manager, LFA |buckmasterj@hdcco.com | (213) 634-2796

Phillips Seabrook Associates | Daryl A. Phillips, CBO, CFM, Principal | 100 Stony Point Rd. #190, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | daryl@phillipsseabrook.com | (707) 544-9500 Ext. 7002

Phillips Seabrook Associates | Eric Seabrook, Principal | 100 Stony Point Rd. #190, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | eric@phillipsseabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

Phillips Seabrook Associates | Kevin Scott, Sr. Plans Examiner | 100 Stony Point Rd. #190, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 | kevin@phillipsseabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

PRODUCT VENDOR