Allied Member List

Home/Allied Member List

2019 AIARE ALLIED MEMBERS

(Not on this list? Want to be? Join or Renew today)

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

Arterra Landscape Architects | Gretchen Whittier, Partner | 88 Missouri St. San Francisco, CA 94107 | gretchen@arterrasf.com | (415) 861-3100

Coastland Civil Engineering, Inc. | Sal Lucido, Building Division Manager | 1400 Neotomas Ave Santa Rosa, California 95405 | lucido@coastlandcivil.com  | (707) 636-7013

Grzebik Design Group | Barry Grzebik, Acoustician | 543 Amber Way Petaluma, California 94952 | bgrzebik@gdgpro.com | (707) 235-2128

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering |Eric Kreager, Principal Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | eric@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering |John Cook, Principal Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | john@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering |Josh Wallace, Project Manager | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | josh@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering |Steve Pestell, Senior Design Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | steve@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

MKM & Associates Structural Engineering |Darlene Gong, Senior Design Engineer | 5880 Commerce Blvd., Suite 105, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 | darlene@mkmassociates.com | (707) 578-8185

Quadriga Landscape Architecture and Planning, Inc. | Christine Talbot, Principal | 1212 4th Street, Studio k Santa Rosa, California 95404 | christine@quadriga-inc.com | (707) 546-3561

WIX Architecture | Matias Santini, Senior Project Manager | 4849 Old Redwood Hwy,  Santa Rosa California 95403-1415 | matias@wixaia.com | (707) 576-7766

ZFA STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS | Luke Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | lukew@zfa.com | 707-526-0992

ZFA STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS | Marianne Wilson, Associate Principal | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | mariannew@zfa.com | 707-526-0992

ZFA STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS | Kevin Zucco, Executive Principal   | 1212 4th Street, Suite Z, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 | kevinz@zfa.com | 707-526-0992

 

CONSTRUCTION

Earthtone Construction | Kashy Ghazzagh, Estimator | 6932 Sebastopol Rd. STE A Sebastopol California 95472 | kashy@earthtoneconstruction.com | (707) 823-6118

Homebound | Sarah Sapone, Head of Architecture | 2544 Cleveland Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | sarah@homebound.com | (707) 244-1101

Nordby Signature Homes | Michael Quesenbury, Senior Project Manager  | 1229 North Dutton Avenue Santa Rosa, California 95401 | michaelquesenbury@nordby.net | (707) 561-2830

Scott AG, LLC | Michael Burch,  Managing Member  | 1275 North Dutton Santa Rosa, California 95401 | mburch@scottag.com | (707) 545-4519

Wright Contracting | Lisa Freedman, Director of Project Development | PO Box 1270
Santa Rosa, California 95402 | lfreedman@wrightcontracting.com | (707) 528-1172

CONSULTING

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Eric Seabrook, Principal | 100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Eric@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

Phillips Seabrook Associates Inc. | Plan Review and Building Code Consultants | Daryl A. Phillips, Principal |  100 Stony Point Road, Suite 190 Santa Rosa, California 95401 | Daryl@PhillipsSeabrook.com | (707) 544-9500

 

PRODUCT VENDOR

Redland Clay Tile | Robert Towery, Regional Sales Manager | 9155 Brown Deer #5
San Diego, California 92121 | rkt@redlandclaytile.com | (805) 680-8765

Simpson Strong-Tie |Adam Hill, Territory Manager | 1706 Brandee Lane, Santa Rosa California 95403 | ahill@strongtie.com | (707) 396-0192