Your AIA Redwood Empire Chapter Nominating Committee is pleased to announce their nominees for your AIARE 2020 Board of Directors.

Confirmations for these Board positions and the nominees presented below will take place at the AIARE Holiday Social Event, December 12th.

Please be sure to attend and help us welcome our new board members and thank our outgoing board.

The 2020 Board of Directors as proposed:

Executive Director: Carissa Green
President: Mary Dooley, MAD Architecture
President-Elect: Douglas Hilberman, Axia
Past President (ex-officio): Peter Levelle, PLA
Treasurer (Incumbent): Juliano Sorondo, QKA
Secretary: Sean Taber, TLCD
AIACA Director (Incumbent): Drew Weigl, Axia
Director at Large (Incumbent): Scott Bartley, Hall & Bartley Architects
Director at Large: Ross Jones, TLCD
Director of Emerging Professionals (Incumbent): Diana Mendez, QKA
Allied Director: Tyler Chartier, Tyler Chartier Photography
Allied Director: Casey McDonald, Adobe Associates, Inc.

This will serve as a 30 day notice to the AIARE Membership. If you are an active AIARE member and have any comments or concerns regarding these nominees, please send them to on or before December 12th 2019 at 6:00pm.