Log In
Find an Architect   |   Join    |   Sponsorship

Board Members

President
Paul B. Berger, AIA | PBA Design
(312) 622-2853 | Paulb@pbadesign.com

Vice – President
Nanette Names, AIA | Axia Architects
250 D Street, Suite 210 | Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 542-4652 | nnames@axiaarchitects.com

Treasurer

Mark Parry, AIA | Idea Studios
419 Benton Street | Santa Rosa,  California 95401  | (707) 544-4434 Mark@IdeaStudios.com | www.IdeaStudios.com

Secretary
Paul Gilger, AIA | Senior Architect | Hedgpeth Architects
2321 Bethards Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
(707) 523-7010  | paul@hedgpetharchitects.com

AIACC Director
Peter Hendrickson, AIA
2171 Rivera Drive | Santa Rosa, CA 954-9
(707) 235-3169 | peter.hendrickson@sbcglobal.net

Government Affairs
Scott Bartley, AIA | Hall and Bartley
4701 Old Redwood Highway | Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 544-1642 | scott@hallandbartley.com

Professional Practice Director
Jim Theiss, AIA | Quattrocchi Kwok
636 Fifth Street | Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 576-0829 | Jimt@qka.com

Urban Affairs Director
Robin Stephani, Assoc. AIA | Wright Contracting
Vice President Preconstruction
(707) 528-1172 | rstephani@wrightcontracting.com

Associate Directors
Peter Levelle, Assoc. AIA | TLCD Architecture
520 Third Street, Suite 250 | Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 525-5600 | Peter.levelle@tlcd.com

Juliano Soroindo, Assoc. AIA | Quattrocchi Kwok Architects
636 Fifth Street | Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 576-0829 | Julianos@qka.com

Director at Large – Lecture Series and Design Forum
Daniel J. Strening, AIA | Daniel J. Strening, Architect
2027 Nordyke Ave. | Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-953-2370 | daniel@streningarchitect.com

Director at Large – CRAN Director
Neil Peoples, AIA | Neil Peoples Architectecture
551 Mendocino Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-568-3282 | npeoples@nparch.biz

Affiliate Director(s)

Michael Quesenbury, CSI, CDT, LEED AP | Ledcor Construction Inc.
466 Devlin Road, Napa, CA 94558
(707) 261-8422 | michael.quesenbury@ledcor.com

Affiliate Director
Josh Wallace | MKM & Associates
(707) 578-8185 | Josh@mkmassociates.com

CRAN Director at Large

Neil Peoples, AIA | Neil Peoples Architecture
551 Mendocino Avenue | Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 568-3282 | npeoples@nparch.biz

Past President
Nick Diggins, Assoc. AIA | TLCD Architecture
520 Third Street, Suite 250 | Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 525-5600 | Nick,diggins@tlcd.com

Regional Director
Julia Donoho, AIA, Esq. | Legal Constructs
Windsor, CA 95492 | jdonohoaia@legalconstructs.com

AIARE Executive Director
Wendy Young
AIA Redwood Empire
P.O. Box 4178
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
707-838-2672
exec@aiare.org